top of page
  • Writer's pictureDevin Payne

Here we go!

I don't have a lot of time to write this, but yay! My first blog post.





To those who have followed me, thank you! I have created this website as a means to keep track of all my fans, followers, clients, etc. Here, you will find a portfolio, a list of my skills, a donation page, download page (still under construction), and other goodies. As of now, it's a little empty... But as time goes on, it will be loaded with some pretty awesome things. I have been using Tumblr and Nexus as a means to update people and get input, which just wasn't cutting it. So from this point on, I will release most of my content on this website.


Feel free to contact me through the chat window, or by navigating to the "Contact" button up top, and choosing any of the provided addresses.


Now, on to the update!


I have been working tirelessly to get my new Skyrim overhaul titled "Gearhog's Character Overhaul (GCO)" released. So far, I have completed the UNP version, and am almost done with the CBBE version. Once I complete the CBBE version, there will be an alpha release for everyone to try out! This should be by the end of next week, granted my schedule and everything else holds up.


Here's a list of what needs to be done before an official (not alpha) release:

  1. Rework male textures (mostly SOS)

  2. Do finishing touches on CBBE version (almost done, will be released in next alpha)

  3. Create racemenu overlay plugin (having issues here) with over 100 overlays!

  4. Touch up complexions & makeup

  5. Rework expansion plugin (with eyes, dirt, freckles, moles, warpaints, etc)

  6. Rework child textures & add more options for them

  7. Touch up eyebrows

  8. Create TexBlend for mixing and matching what you want (with over 100 varieties - hopefully - starting from a base normal & diffuse texture)

  9. Create organized & user friendly fomod

15 views0 comments
bottom of page